Producteurs et productrices

Ils et elles vous proposent leurs produits :

 

Alpage de la Petite Dent, Vaulion, www.facebook.com/alpagelapetitedent

Atelier du Bonheur Karin Weber, Gingins

Bomdila, Genève, www.bomdila.ch

Brasserie Cap’taine Mousse, Nyon, www.captainemousse.ch

Brasserie Dive Bär, Gland, www.divebar.ch

Brasserie FMR (Federation of Malted Republics), Rolle, www.fmr-brasserie.ch

Casa Mozzarella, Genève, www.casamozzarella.com

Chakka Manufacture, Lausanne, chakkamanufacture.wixsite.com

Château Le Rosey, Bursins, www.lerosey.ch

Couleurs des champs, Fontanezier (VD), www.couleursdeschamps.ch

Domaine de Bois-Bougy, Nyon, www.boisbougynyon.ch

Domaine de l’Abbaye, Presinge, www.domainedelabbaye.ch

Domaine de Roveray, Aubonne, www.ofruitier.ch

Domaine La Colombe, Féchy, www.lacolombe.ch

Domaine Le Pontet, Gingins, www.dlp-gingins.ch

Domaine Les Perrettes, Eysins, www.lesperrettes.ch

Famille Jaggi, Coinsins, www.jaggiferme.ch

Famille Pradervand, Signy, www.judpom.ch

Ferme de Fémé, Bardonnex (GE)

Ferme de Pré-Martin, Longirod, www.fermepremartin.ch

Ferme de Rovéréaz, Lausanne, www.rovereaz.ch/ferme

Fromagerie de Trélex, Trélex, www.fromageriedetrelex.ch

Ivano Caffarri, Commugny

Jacques Mugnier, Duillier, www.mugnier.ch

Jasmin Reymond-Grünenfelder, Vaulion, www.grunenfelder.ch

Joël Martin, Bursins, www.4810.ch

John Kilchherr, Founex, www.fruitdefendu.ch

Kaolin, Corsier (GE), www.savonneriekaolin.com

Kiwi Suisse BIO, Allaman, www.kiwisuisse.ch

L’Etincelle, Genève

L’S-en-ciel, Duillier, www.facebook.com/lessencieletlepetitplus

La Capitaine, Gland/Begnins, www.lacapitaine.ch

La Chaumière Yorvanys Rojas Escobar, Montricher, www.facebook.com/boulangerielachaumiere

La Corde à linge, Genève, www.lacordealinge.ch

La Ferme des Pralies, Arnex-sur-Nyon, www.lafermedespralies.ch

La Petite Lignière, Gland, www.lapetiteligniere.ch

La Traversée de la Mer Rouge, région Vaud, www.latraverseedelamerrouge.ch

Le Bon Tempeh, Nord vaudois, www.tempeh.ch

Les Batoilles, Fribourg, www.lesbatoilles.ch

Les Bulles de Sophie, Vuarrens, www.lesbullesdesophie.ch

Les Jardins de Chivrageon, Aubonne, www.j-d-c.ch

Les Potions d’Adèle, Meyrin (GE), www.lespotionsdadele.blogspot.com

Luc Bideaux, Grens

Mam’Zelle Bulles, Préverenges, www.facebook.com/mamzellebulless

Martin et Emily Weber, Gingins

Min Jung Kim, Coinsins, www.terrasoja.ch

My Swiss Soap, Etoy, www.myswisssoap.ch

Niels Rodin, Borex, www.nielsrodin.com

Pastourelle le Véritable, Villarsel-le-Gibloux

Philippe Berlie, Crassier

Philippe Brocher, Grens

Thibault Melly, Crassier

Vincent Echenard, Tannay, www.agro-idee.ch

Wormandco, Nyon, www.instagram.com/wormandco