Producteurs et productrices

Vous trouverez leurs produits au Local

 

Alpage de la Petite Dent, Vaulion

Alpage les Amburnex, Combe des Amburnex et Cottens

Antoine Blanc, Denges

Association Mellifera, Aubonne, http://association-mellifera.ch

Atelier du Bonheur Karin Weber, Gingins

Bomdila, Genève, www.bomdila.ch

Brasserie Cap’taine Mousse, Nyon, www.captainemousse.ch

Brasserie Dive Bär, Gland, www.divebar.ch

Brasserie FMR (Federation of Malted Republics), Rolle, www.fmr-brasserie.ch

Casa Mozzarella, Genève, www.casamozzarella.com

Cave de la Charrue, Commugny, www.cavedelacharrue.ch

Chakka Manufacture, Lausanne, chakkamanufacture.wixsite.com

Château de Crans, www.chateau-de-crans.ch

Château Le Rosey, Bursins, www.lerosey.ch

Couleurs des champs, Fontanezier (VD), www.couleursdeschamps.ch

Domaine des Biolettes, Ballens, https://biomeup.ch/artisan-bio/40-domaine-des-biolettes

Domaine de Bois-Bougy, Nyon, www.boisbougynyon.ch

Domaine de l’Abbaye, Presinge, www.domainedelabbaye.ch

Domaine de Roveray, Aubonne, www.ofruitier.ch

Domaine La Colombe, Féchy, www.lacolombe.ch

Domaine Le Pontet, Gingins, https://www.facebook.com/DomaineLePontet/

Domaine Les Perrettes, Eysins, www.lesperrettes.ch

Famille Jaggi, Coinsins, www.jaggiferme.ch

Famille Pradervand, Signy

Ferme de Fémé, Bardonnex (GE)

Ferme de Pré-Martin, Longirod, www.fermepremartin.ch

Ferme de Rovéréaz, Lausanne, www.rovereaz.ch/ferme

Fermes Treboux, Bassins, www.facebook.com/laitbassins

Fromagerie de Trélex, Trélex, www.fromageriedetrelex.ch

Ivano Caffarri, Commugny

Jacques Mugnier, Duillier, www.mugnier.ch

Jasmin Reymond-Grünenfelder, Vaulion, www.grunenfelder.ch

Joël Martin, Bursins, www.4810.ch

John Kilchherr, Founex, www.fruitdefendu.ch

Kaolin, Corsier (GE), www.savonneriekaolin.com

Kiwi Suisse BIO, Allaman, www.kiwisuisse.ch

L’Etincelle, Genève, www.facebook.com/Letince11e

L’S-en-ciel, Duillier, www.lsenciel.ch

La Biergerie, Matthieu et Cornelia Müller, Bière, www.labiergerie.ch

La Capitaine, Gland/Begnins, www.lacapitaine.ch

La Chaumière Yorvanys Rojas Escobar, Montricher, www.facebook.com/boulangerielachaumiere

La Corde à linge, Genève, www.lacordealinge.ch

La Ferme des Pralies, Arnex-sur-Nyon, www.lafermedespralies.ch

La Petite Lignière, Gland, www.lapetiteligniere.ch

La Traversée de la Mer Rouge, région Vaud, www.latraverseedelamerrouge.ch

Le Bon Tempeh, Nord vaudois, www.tempeh.ch

Le Sapalet, Rossinière, sapalet.ch

Les Batoilles, Fribourg, www.lesbatoilles.ch

Les Bulles de Sophie, Vuarrens, www.lesbullesdesophie.ch

Les Jardins de Chivrageon, Aubonne, www.j-d-c.ch

Les Pains d’ArnelaNyon

Les Potions d’Adèle, Meyrin (GE), www.lespotionsdadele.ch

Les Z’Urtica, Nyon, www.leszurtica.ch

Luc Bideaux, Grens

Mam’Zelle Bulles, Préverenges, www.facebook.com/mamzellebulless

Martin et Emily Weber, Gingins

Min Jung Kim, Coinsins, www.terrasoja.ch

Moulin d’Yverdon, Yverdon-les-Bains, www.moulin-yverdon.com

My Swiss Soap, Etoy, www.myswisssoap.ch

Niels Rodin, Borex, www.nielsrodin.com

Paleta Loca, Savigny, www.paletaloca.ch

Pastourelle le Véritable, Villarsel-le-Gibloux

Philippe Berlie, Crassier

Philippe Brocher, Grens

Philippe Leger, Nyon

Thibault Melly, Crassier

Vincent Echenard, Tannay, www.agro-idee.ch

Verena Vogt, Nyon

Wormandco, Nyon, www.instagram.com/wormandco